Bits + Pieces | A board game blog by GeekyGoodies.com | board game news, reviews, sales, contest, t-shirts, accessories, designers, interviews and much more

Star Wars Finds on Etsy


We spend a lot of time wandering the virtual aisles at Etsy.

The creative inspiration alone is worth the time. There are also a LOT (you might say, "A Galaxy") of cool, creative Star Wars merchandise on Etsy that you can purchase and enjoy. We've compiled this list of some of Star Wars stuff that we've been drooling over! Happy shopping!


Death Star Watch with Black Leather Band Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/223480797/death-star-star-wars-leather-band-free from foryourtime


Han Solo In Carbonite Notebook Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/210481917/han-solo-in-carbonite-memo-book from kayleeksauvey


Star Wars Comic Book Infinity Scarf Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/119391111/star-wars-comic-infinity-scarf from StyleGypsies


Death Star Planetarium Custom Painted Lamp Star Projector

Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/158826471/star-wars-planetarium-exclusive-custom from starwarsweapons


Han Solo Carbonite Coffee Mug Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/209909053/han-solo-carbonite-11-oz-coffee-mug-mc from kanlaya3225


R2-D2 Temporary Tattoo Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/202589902/temporary-tattoo-star-wars-tattoo-r2d2 from SymbolicImports


Lego Star Wars USB Stormtrooper Keychain (Available in 8, 16, 32 & 64GB)

Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/197304483/lego-star-wars-usb-stormtrooper-minifig from DFXLegoMinifigs


Boba Fett Magic the Gathering Custom Foil Card Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/191293280/magic-the-gathering-custom-foil-card from AlaskanNerderySupply


Planet Hoth Retro Travel Poster Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/124375806/retro-travel-poster-star-wars-hoth-many from TeacupPiranha


The Empire Strikes Back Mondo 3D Poster Art Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/169334647/star-wars-the-empire-the-strikes-back from PoppedCreations


R2-D2 Cookie Cutter Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/213232893/star-wars-r2-d2-cookie-cutter-made-from from Smiltroy


Millennium Falcon/Mos Eisley Silhouette Handcut Paper Craft Art Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/219649329/millennium-falcon-mos-eisley-star-wars from willpigg


Star Wars Stand-up Dice Bag Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/185209802/star-wars-stand-up-dice-bag-square from CottontailKite


Vintage R2-D2 Minimalist Phone Case Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/241281047/vintage-r2d2-inspired-minimalist-iphone from Lantadesign


AT-AT Wall Decor Vinyl Decal Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/233015148/walkers-at-at-wall-decal-vinyl-stickers from BestDecalsUSA


Han Solo's Blaster Cosplay Prop Weapon with Sound Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/162251996/star-wars-disney-han-solo-costume from starwarsweapons


R2-D2 Minimal Print Buy it here: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/2ToastDesign from 2ToastDesign

The game I love today: Star Wars: Epic Duels

#StarWars #Etsy #Shopping #DeathStar #HanSolo #CoffeeMug #BobaFett #EtsyFinds #EmpireStrikesBack #R2D2 #MillenniumFalcon

8 views
CONTACT US

Chris Cormier, Owner/Designer

chris@geekygoodies.com

WE ACCEPT

All prices in US Dollars

You can also shop Geeky Goodies  on:  Amazon

 

And in Canadian Dollars on:  Etsy

CONNECT WITH US!
  • Geeky Goodies on Facebook
  • Geeky Goodies on Instagram
  • Geeky Goodies on Twitter
  • Geeky Goodies on Pinterest
  • Geeky Goodies on Board Game Geek
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

United States: Flat rate $8
Canada: Flat rate $9
International: Flat rate $10.49

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay up-to-date, receive our latest freebie, exclusive coupons, sales and much more!

Copyright © 2014-2020, Geeky Goodies. All rights reserved. Geeky Goodies is a division of ideas company.   |   Terms of Use